Our Staff

Office Supervisor: Gloria – (818) 859-8279 – gloria@burbankpodiatry.com

Assistant Supervisor: Diana & Kelly – (818) 848-2817

Assistant Back Office Supervisor: Amber – (818) 848-5583

Back Office Medical Assistants for Dr. Kase: Karla – (818) 848-5583

Back Office Medical Assistant and X-Ray Technicians: Jackie – (818) 848-5583

Back Office Medical Assistants for Dr. Wang: Trevor – (818) 848-5583

Back Office Medical Assistants: Alma & Danny – (818)848-5583

Billing Coordinator: Blanca – (800) 539-9945 ext 114, Jessica – (818)848-2817 – billing@burbankpodiatry.com

Front Office Assistants: Lauren, Merisa, Courtney, & Genesis – (818) 848-5583

Front Office Medical Assistants & IHN Referral Coordinator: Angelica – (818) 848-5583 patient-care@burbankpodiatry.com

Inventory Coordinator: Alma – (818) 848-5583 – inventory@burbankpodiatry.com

Medical Records Coordinator: Amber – (818) 848-2817 – medical-records@burbankpodiatry.com

Surgery-Scheduling Coordinator: Diana – (818) 848-2817 – surgery-scheduling@burbankpodiatry.com

Workers Compensation Coordinator: Diana – (818) 848-2817 – workers-comp@burbankpodiatry.com

Marketing, Promotions, Lecture, and Health Fair Coordinator: Laurenpr@burbankpodiatry.com